Press "Enter" to skip to content

Who is education minister of AP?

Who is education minister of AP?

Currently, he is the Minister of Education, Government of Andhra Pradesh under the leadership of Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh, Y.S. Jagan Mohan Reddy….Audimulapu Suresh.

Shri. Audimulapu Suresh Honurable Minister
Assumed office 23 May 2019
Preceded by David Raju Palaparthi
Constituency Yerragondapalem

Who is the leader of Andhra Pradesh?

Its leader Y.S. Jaganmohan Reddy became the Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh on 30 May 2019.

Who is the president of Andhra Pradesh in 2020?

Andhra Pradesh President Year of Presidency
1 Kala Venkatrrao 2015–2020
2 Acham Naidu 2020–present

Who is the present President of India?

Ram Nath Kovind

Who is TDP president?

Telugu Desam Party
Abbreviation TDP
Leader N. Chandrababu Naidu
President N. Chandrababu Naidu
Chairperson N. Chandrababu Naidu

What does TDP stand for?

TDP stands for Thermal Design Power, in watts, and refers to the power consumption under the maximum theoretical load. Power consumption is less than TDP under lower loads. The TDP is the maximum power that one should be designing the system for.

Who founded TDP?

N. T. Rama Rao

When was TDP formed?


Which party is ruling in Telangana?

TRS) is an Indian regional political party which is predominantly active in the state of Telangana. It was founded on 27 April 2001 by K….

Telangana Rashtra Samithi
General Secretary Joginapally Santosh Kumar
Lok Sabha leader Nama Nageswara Rao
Rajya Sabha leader K. Keshava Rao
Founder K. Chandrashekar Rao

Which are three components of a political party?

The three components of a political party are – leaders, active members, and followers.

How many MP seats TDP won in 2019?

2019 Indian general election in Andhra Pradesh

Alliance None None
Leader’s seat Rajampet Srikakulam
Last election 8 15
Seats won 22 3

How many MLA seats are there in AP?

Andhra Pradesh was allocated 175 legislative seats with the remaining 119 allocated to Telangana Legislative Assembly. Assembly Elections took place in Andhra Pradesh on 11 April 2019 to constitute the fifteenth Legislative Assembly.

How many seats did TDP won in 2019 elections?

11 April 2019

Leader since 2009 1978
Leader’s seat Pulivendla Kuppam
Last election 67 102
Seats won 151 23

How many MP are in AP list?

Andhra Pradesh (25)