Press "Enter" to skip to content

Who is central Home Minister 2019?

Who is central Home Minister 2019?

Minister of Home Affairs (India)

Minister of Home Affairs Griha Mantri
Incumbent Amit Shah since 30 May 2019
Ministry of Home Affairs
Style The Honourable
Abbreviation HM

Who is the current development minister of India?

Ministry of Rural Development (India)

Department overview
Headquarters Krishi Bhavan, New Delhi
Annual budget ₹122,398 crore (US$17 billion) (2020-21 est.)
Ministers responsible Giriraj Singh, Cabinet Minister Sadhvi Niranjan Jyoti, Minister of State

Who is the real executive head in India?

Under the Constitution of India, the head of the Executive is the President. All executive power is vested in him and all executive actions are taken in his name. He is, however, only a Constitutional Head of State acting on the aid and advice of the Council of Ministers and as such only the formal Executive.

Who is the current Minister of Textiles?

Shri Piyush Goyal

Who is the home minister of Maharashtra 2020?

Anil Deshmukh
Minister Home Affairs.
Governor Bhagat Singh Koshyari
Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray
Preceded by Devendra Fadnavis

Who is father of Riteish Deshmukh?

Vilasrao Deshmukh

Who is the home minister of Delhi?

Ministry of Home Affairs (India)

Ministry overview
Jurisdiction Republic of India
Headquarters Ministry of Home Affairs North Block, Cabinet Secretariat, Raisina Hill, New Delhi 28°36′50″N 77°12′32″E
Annual budget ₹167,250 crore (US$23 billion) (2020-21 est.)
Minister responsible Amit Shah, Minister of Home Affairs

Who is the finance minister of Maharashtra?

Cabinet Ministers

Sr. No. Name Portfolio
2. Ajit Pawar Deputy Chief Minister Finance Planning State Excise (Acting)
3. Balasaheb Thorat Revenue
4. Jayant Patil Water Resources and Command Area Development

Who is the finance minister of India now?

Who’s Who

Name Designation Telephone (Office)
Smt. Nirmala Sitharaman Finance Minister
Shri Vipul Bansal PS to FM 2309-2810 2309-2510 2309-3868 2309-4399
vacant Addl. PS 2309-2810 2309-2510 2309-3868 2309-4399

Who is present Finance Secretary of India?

T. V Somanathan

Who is the father of budget in India?

James Wilson